play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
01296 595987 | 07441 921719

Customer reviews of Jacobs Motors Ltd

At Jacobs Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jacobs Motors Ltd

Jacobs Motors Ltd

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Focus st (go kart on steroids ¿)

    By Davinia S on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very quick response to my messages, and I mean ever message I sent, Easy to sort out viewing the car (although I was a bit of a pain as I broke down on my way To them ¿) Grabbed myself a little bargain focus st, it needed a couple of things doing to it which was fine because they were honest and upfront about them, allowed me to plug it in and test drive it, was really pleased with the whole service tbh ¿ Thanks guys ¿¿¿¿¿

  • 5

    Happy An satisfied customer

    By James G on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine seller An reasonable price for cars all in all decent glad with what i brought

  • 5

    Im glad i have found Jacobs Motors.

    By Jacob K on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were very friendly and have a wide knowledge about cars. I am very happy of what i bought and its amaizing. Definatly will recomend

  • 5

    I would definitely use this dealer again

    By Beney L on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    i found this dealer very friendly very helpful got no complaints I would advise any of my friends to go there A+

  • 5

    Very knowledgeable & great advice.

    By Sarah Z on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jacobs Motors were very friendly & helpfully, lots of knowledge & great advice without that usual pushy sales person tactics.

  • 5

    excellent seller

    By Mohammed S on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    down to earth guys excellent trader understanding with price well spoken respectful and helpful office clean and tidy well mannered got a bargain will recommend this seller to any one

  • 5

    Nice guys that deserve to do well.

    By Kristian F on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Chris the chap I dealt with seemed a really nice guy. I travelled from Sheffield to just outside MIlton Keynes because he had exactly the car I was looking for and the price was really good compared to anywhere else I looked. Everything was simple with the paperwork, I had already paid a small deposit to secure the car and then just paid the rest on debit card. Chris and his colleague both went to the trouble to link my phone up to the car's bluetoooth system when it wasn't immediately obvious how to do it. The car drove back perfectly on the way back, I'm really pleased with my purchase so far! Thanks, Chris!

  • 5

    Ford ecosport

    By Nelson S on 24 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    They gave me a great part exchange on my old car was very helpful I would buy from them again.

  • 5

    Fantarctic service

    By Jonathan G on 07 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From the moment I spoke to Chris the dealer I felt at ease and comfortable from the word go. He was very accommodating and was very genuine. Helped me get finance and didn't pressure me into anything. He shows that he cares about the customer and was willing to help even after some teething problems I had with finalising the finance deal. I Purchased a lovely vauxhall insignia at a great price. Would definitely recommend.

  • 5

    Poor... terrible and now expensive

    By Craig K on 15 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a car from you in July all seemed well at the forecourt. I have taken it to my local mechanic to get cigerrette lighter sorted as that was a known problem when buying. My mechanic has looked over the car service history and MOT and has found that faults brought up in these are still present and have not been fixed but MOT and service have both been passed and signed off in the books.

    Reply from Jacobs Motors Ltd on 21/08/17

    Hi Criag, which car are you referring too ? I do not recall this sale and was never contacted to try solve any of the issues mentioned. Very sorry you feel this way and I would love to help however am not sure who you are or the car you have purchased.