play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 15-16, CAPITOL WORKS STATION ROAD INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STATION ROAD, WINSLOW, Buckingham, Buckinghamshire, MK18 3RQ
Telephone:
01296 595987 | 07441 921719

Customer reviews of Jacobs Motors Ltd

At Jacobs Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jacobs Motors Ltd

Jacobs Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service and first cla

    By Katharina V on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went down to Jacob´s Motors and had the pleasure of meeting Chris who in my opinion is the most genuine car trader I've ever met, he showed me to the car and left me to take a look around it all in my own time and without any pressure. Absolutely fantastic and friendly service, cannot fault at all! Chris even helped me with getting my insurance for the car and all the administrative stuff which had to be done for the car (I just moved from Germany to UK and wasn´t sure how everything worked). Bought a Mercedes B Class in top condition throughout. A big thank you to Chris who worked very quickly and efficiently with myself to ensure a smooth sale. The customer service was brilliant and the overall buying experience was first class. Highly recommend and will no doubt return in the future when it's new car time again.


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Diarmuid S on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really recommend buying from these guys. Really genuine, the car was exactly as described and the guy i dealt with, Chris, went out of his way to accommodate me. Couldn't ask for a smoother process. Would 100% buy from them again


  • 5

    Mk2 Rexton with great service from Jacob

    By Rae A on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having contacted Jacob cars regarding 09 Ssanyong rexton awd MK2. Chris gave me a very accurate description of condition of vehicle.With the pictures provided I was able to make a decision weather to make the 400 mile return journey to go and have a look at this vehicle.Chris met me and my wife when we arrived and made use very welcome. Chris showed use the vehicle and the part We both appreciated the most Chris gave us time on our own to look around and inspect the car and chat openly. This gave us the time to talk about all the pros and cons of this vehicle in private"great". Test driving the Rexton mk2 the description was very accurate and as described in the advert and on the phone. Good result for everyone as we bought the Rexton.mk2 All I can say is I would definitely buy another vehicle from Jacob motors in the future as I know with our experience I would be getting a good deal from in my opinion a very good dealer. Many thanks Chris Rae


  • 5

    Focus st (go kart on steroids ¿)

    By Davinia S on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very quick response to my messages, and I mean ever message I sent, Easy to sort out viewing the car (although I was a bit of a pain as I broke down on my way To them ¿) Grabbed myself a little bargain focus st, it needed a couple of things doing to it which was fine because they were honest and upfront about them, allowed me to plug it in and test drive it, was really pleased with the whole service tbh ¿ Thanks guys ¿¿¿¿¿


  • 5

    Happy An satisfied customer

    By James G on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine seller An reasonable price for cars all in all decent glad with what i brought


  • 5

    Im glad i have found Jacobs Motors.

    By Jacob K on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were very friendly and have a wide knowledge about cars. I am very happy of what i bought and its amaizing. Definatly will recomend


  • 5

    I would definitely use this dealer again

    By Beney L on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    i found this dealer very friendly very helpful got no complaints I would advise any of my friends to go there A+


  • 5

    Very knowledgeable & great advice.

    By Sarah Z on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jacobs Motors were very friendly & helpfully, lots of knowledge & great advice without that usual pushy sales person tactics.


  • 5

    excellent seller

    By Mohammed S on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    down to earth guys excellent trader understanding with price well spoken respectful and helpful office clean and tidy well mannered got a bargain will recommend this seller to any one


  • 5

    Nice guys that deserve to do well.

    By Kristian F on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Chris the chap I dealt with seemed a really nice guy. I travelled from Sheffield to just outside MIlton Keynes because he had exactly the car I was looking for and the price was really good compared to anywhere else I looked. Everything was simple with the paperwork, I had already paid a small deposit to secure the car and then just paid the rest on debit card. Chris and his colleague both went to the trouble to link my phone up to the car's bluetoooth system when it wasn't immediately obvious how to do it. The car drove back perfectly on the way back, I'm really pleased with my purchase so far! Thanks, Chris!