play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 15-16, CAPITOL WORKS STATION ROAD INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STATION ROAD, WINSLOW, Buckingham, Buckinghamshire, MK18 3RQ
Telephone:
01296 595987 | 07441 921719

Customer reviews of Jacobs Motors Ltd

At Jacobs Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jacobs Motors Ltd

Jacobs Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I just bought the car and I am very happy with it. The service provided was excellent. Every time i had a query I received a quick respond. I am very happy to be Jacobs customer. I highly recommend it


  • 5

    By Eldair Bushaj on 23 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good service very happy to buy car from Jacobs motors ltd’service thanks for helping me to find my dream car 😎


  • 5

    By Marcus Everest on 15 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Jacob is a great guy lovely to deal with him got me a great finance rate on a top motor would definitely recommend this garage


  • 5

    Abiding by their words, honest and dedicated for a happy customer. Myself!

    By Bertan Arapkasap on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    If I could give 10 stars I WILL! Effortlessly helping, customer service & honesty THROUGH THE ROOF! THE REAL REASON, why I gave them 5 stars on top of their 5 stars is not just their service & honesty & the well toned, mannered & kindness, I brought a car from them, by that night a issue occurred, I told them about it, they simply said if your 6 month warranty doesn't cover the issue, they will cover the cost themselves, which they did cover the cost themselves. They me what other car dealers will do that? Dedicated for a happy customer, they say "happy wife, happy life" in this scenario "happy customer, happy dealers" THANK YOU AGAIN!


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By simon T on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend this company. Excellent from start to finish. Chris even took the car and put petrol in for our drive home. 5 Star service


  • 5

    Flawless transaction.

    By Niss M on 16 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great price, very honest trader, I have already brought three vehicles off this trader and I will use this trader again.


  • 5

    Fast and smooth process

    By tommx T on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very fast process. The car is very nice, they cleaned it before delivery and the paperwork and payment wrnt smoothly.


  • 5

    Excellent Service, Highly Recommend

    By jodie M on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing through Jacob Motors, was a great service from start to finish. Chris was super helpful and at no point did I feel pressure to purchase the car. He was super helpful with all my questions and offered me a great price on part exchange. Absolutely love my new car, thank you!


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Michael H on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great team, especially helpful-good deal including P/ex Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Honest and genuine car sales company A+

    By Jagjit K on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jacobs Motors were extremely helpful, no pressure selling, just helpful and honest, Chris provided an honest condition of the car, kept me informed throughout the purchase and had my car ready for collection as promised. I would not hesitate in purchasing my next car from them again


‹ Prev Next ›