play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 15-16, CAPITOL WORKS STATION ROAD INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STATION ROAD, WINSLOW, Buckingham, Buckinghamshire, MK18 3RQ
Telephone:
01296 595987 | 07441 921719

Customer reviews of Jacobs Motors Ltd

At Jacobs Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jacobs Motors Ltd

Jacobs Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Low mileage, good bodywork, great price

    By Jane S on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great Interaction from start to finish. Salesperson was attentive , without being pushy. Good Listener and returned calls when he said he would. Car is lovely. I felt looked after and had a good deal on a low milage car


  • 5

    Just wish they had put fuel in

    By Lois C on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my Vauxhall insignia purchased from here. Really good customer service and very happy with how quick and simple the hand over was. The only negative was that when I picked up the car it was totally empty on fuel. Although there is a few station30 seconds away from the dealership I did think it was rather cheeky of them not to have put even half a tank of fuel in considering I’d just spent 5 grand on the car and travelled 1.5 hours to collect it. If it had fuel in Then I’d be giving it 5 stars.


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By jay C on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Decent honest service! No pressure sales, perfect!


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By George D on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Proper genuine and friendly chap, professional and knowledgeable! Would 110% recommend to anyone, hand over was very smooth all done within a day!


  • 5

    Buying a car can be fun!!

    By David P on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is a great family run business. Chris was very accommodating honest and not pushy at all. He gave me all the time I needed and answered all my questions honestly and openly. Any blemishes or Mark's I noticed were explained to my satisfaction. He was helpful and patient helping me fill in paperwork made me a coffee and even went out if his way to resolve a problem I'd had with internet banking. His associate also helped me download apps on phone to enable to make payment easier as I am not techno savvy. Thanks mate for fantastic service with a smile and some banter and I also got a great car out of it 😁😁


  • 5

    Mr ben jones

    By Ben J on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great family business great discription on car very true full and you could not have any better service anywhere si I would recommend them to everyone


  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By ashen J on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner helped me out a lot, as I was a first time buyer, his service from the first phone call till he handed me the vehicle was exemplary and I would most certainly recommend him based on the service he provided me during the whole process. Being a foreign citizen he helped me to understand some of the mannerisms involved in purchasing a car in the UK as well as other aspects.


  • 5

    Highly rated.

    By Rami H on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely efficient honest and approachable. Best car dealer by far. Thank you sir.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By catherine B on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Jacobs Motors was great and met us with the car in London as this was more convenient for me. Happy with the car so far!


  • 5

    Excellent service and very helpful

    By Sam M on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Chris was really helpful and did everything he could to get me in my new car as quickly as possible. Thanks Chris.


‹ Prev Next ›