play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 15-16, CAPITOL WORKS STATION ROAD INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STATION ROAD, WINSLOW, BUCKINGHAM, BUCKINGHAMSHIRE, MK18 3RQ
Telephone:
01296 595987 | 07441 921719

Customer reviews of Jacobs Motors Ltd

At Jacobs Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jacobs Motors Ltd

Jacobs Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By George D on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Proper genuine and friendly chap, professional and knowledgeable! Would 110% recommend to anyone, hand over was very smooth all done within a day!


  • 5

    Buying a car can be fun!!

    By David P on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is a great family run business. Chris was very accommodating honest and not pushy at all. He gave me all the time I needed and answered all my questions honestly and openly. Any blemishes or Mark's I noticed were explained to my satisfaction. He was helpful and patient helping me fill in paperwork made me a coffee and even went out if his way to resolve a problem I'd had with internet banking. His associate also helped me download apps on phone to enable to make payment easier as I am not techno savvy. Thanks mate for fantastic service with a smile and some banter and I also got a great car out of it 😁😁


  • 5

    Mr ben jones

    By Ben J on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great family business great discription on car very true full and you could not have any better service anywhere si I would recommend them to everyone


  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By ashen J on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner helped me out a lot, as I was a first time buyer, his service from the first phone call till he handed me the vehicle was exemplary and I would most certainly recommend him based on the service he provided me during the whole process. Being a foreign citizen he helped me to understand some of the mannerisms involved in purchasing a car in the UK as well as other aspects.


  • 5

    Highly rated.

    By Rami H on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely efficient honest and approachable. Best car dealer by far. Thank you sir.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By catherine B on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Jacobs Motors was great and met us with the car in London as this was more convenient for me. Happy with the car so far!


  • 5

    Excellent service and very helpful

    By Sam M on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Chris was really helpful and did everything he could to get me in my new car as quickly as possible. Thanks Chris.


  • 5

    Bought that Astra.....

    By Leon B on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    First looked at a Vauxhall Astra and remarked it needed "sprucing up" as general mechanical conditions was good. A Few days later 'n got a message the car had been "spruced up" and invited to come look again. I did and bought the car. The process was all done without hassle and friendly service.


  • 5

    Excellent service - Simple and stress free

    By Georgia H on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    After speaking to Jacobs Motors before coming to view a car the service was second to none. As I had a long journey I was offered to place a refundable deposit to hold the car I was viewing with no ties to buying the vehicle. Jacobs motors made the purchase of my new vehicle simple and stress free and I was given as much Time as I wanted to look around the car & all my questions were answered. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Friendly and knowledgeable dealer

    By Kerri C on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was absolutely fantastic. Very knowledgable about the vehicle, extremely polite, friendly and welcoming and could not do enough for me. The whole process from start to finish was so smooth, it made my first experience of car buying from a dealership a very easy and enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend Jacobs Motors I felt at ease and in safe hands.


‹ Prev Next ›