play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 15-16, CAPITOL WORKS STATION ROAD INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STATION ROAD, WINSLOW, BUCKINGHAM, BUCKINGHAMSHIRE, MK18 3RQ
Telephone:
01296 595987 | 07441 921719

Customer reviews of Jacobs motors Ltd

At Jacobs motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jacobs motors Ltd

Jacobs motors Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly rated.

    By Rami H on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely efficient honest and approachable. Best car dealer by far. Thank you sir.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By catherine B on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Jacobs Motors was great and met us with the car in London as this was more convenient for me. Happy with the car so far!


  • 5

    Excellent service and very helpful

    By Sam M on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Chris was really helpful and did everything he could to get me in my new car as quickly as possible. Thanks Chris.


  • 5

    Bought that Astra.....

    By Leon B on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    First looked at a Vauxhall Astra and remarked it needed "sprucing up" as general mechanical conditions was good. A Few days later 'n got a message the car had been "spruced up" and invited to come look again. I did and bought the car. The process was all done without hassle and friendly service.


  • 5

    Excellent service - Simple and stress free

    By Georgia H on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    After speaking to Jacobs Motors before coming to view a car the service was second to none. As I had a long journey I was offered to place a refundable deposit to hold the car I was viewing with no ties to buying the vehicle. Jacobs motors made the purchase of my new vehicle simple and stress free and I was given as much Time as I wanted to look around the car & all my questions were answered. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Friendly and knowledgeable dealer

    By Kerri C on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was absolutely fantastic. Very knowledgable about the vehicle, extremely polite, friendly and welcoming and could not do enough for me. The whole process from start to finish was so smooth, it made my first experience of car buying from a dealership a very easy and enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend Jacobs Motors I felt at ease and in safe hands.


  • 5

    Professional & courteous throughout.

    By JENNIFER F on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I traveled over an hour to view this car with Jacob Motors, the owner made me feel comfortable from moment of meeting him. I was left to review the car, which I took approx 50 mins, throughout this I was not hassled and any questions I had where answered promptly. The owner then sat with me for a further 40 mins to discuss the vehicle prior to me making my decision. The service I received was outstanding, professional and at no time did I feel pressured to purchase the vehicle. I hope to have my vehicle for some time, however I would absolutely consider purchasing from Jacob Motors again and highly recommend this service.


  • 5

    it was a straight forward process

    By Emmanuel I on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    very nice guy experience ,good to chat with open minded and willing to listen ,assist and help you,i had no problem with him when iam buying my present car with him.everything went straight forward . i will recomend you to visit is motor company has they have variety of different models of car good price.


  • 5

    Best place to buy a used car!

    By Sherrell P on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is a great place to buy a used car! Friendly and approachable, he is completely happy to answer questions honestly, then absents himself for as long as you need. He then came with us for a lengthy test drive - the whole process was unhurried, without pressure and without any hard selling tactics. He helped sort out the paperwork and tax and waited patiently while I got the insurance set up. But the biggest surprise came next day when car wouldn't start, wouldn't unlock, nothing was working. Phoned him - he answered immediately (on a Sunday) - told me it was just the battery (he had mentioned it might not be great). Got new battery and all was fine. That evening, he phoned unexpectedly and asked after the car. When told how much the battery had cost, he immediately offered to reimburse a substantial amount of the cost - and the money was in my bank account before car payment had reached his! Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Thank you Jacobs Motors.

    By Harmesa M on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service. A little difficult to find but I am very pleased with the car.


‹ Prev Next ›