play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 15-16, CAPITOL WORKS STATION ROAD INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STATION ROAD, WINSLOW, Buckingham, Buckinghamshire, MK18 3RQ
Telephone:
01296 595987 | 07441 921719

Customer reviews of Jacobs Motors Ltd

At Jacobs Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jacobs Motors Ltd

Jacobs Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By simon T on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend this company. Excellent from start to finish. Chris even took the car and put petrol in for our drive home. 5 Star service


  • 5

    Flawless transaction.

    By Niss M on 16 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great price, very honest trader, I have already brought three vehicles off this trader and I will use this trader again.


  • 5

    Fast and smooth process

    By tommx T on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very fast process. The car is very nice, they cleaned it before delivery and the paperwork and payment wrnt smoothly.


  • 5

    Excellent Service, Highly Recommend

    By jodie M on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing through Jacob Motors, was a great service from start to finish. Chris was super helpful and at no point did I feel pressure to purchase the car. He was super helpful with all my questions and offered me a great price on part exchange. Absolutely love my new car, thank you!


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Michael H on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great team, especially helpful-good deal including P/ex Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Honest and genuine car sales company A+

    By Jagjit K on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jacobs Motors were extremely helpful, no pressure selling, just helpful and honest, Chris provided an honest condition of the car, kept me informed throughout the purchase and had my car ready for collection as promised. I would not hesitate in purchasing my next car from them again


  • 5

    10/10 highly recommend

    By Lara S on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really lovely guys and im very happy with my car. Easy from the first conversation :)


  • 5

    Low mileage, good bodywork, great price

    By Jane S on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great Interaction from start to finish. Salesperson was attentive , without being pushy. Good Listener and returned calls when he said he would. Car is lovely. I felt looked after and had a good deal on a low milage car


  • 5

    Just wish they had put fuel in

    By Lois C on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my Vauxhall insignia purchased from here. Really good customer service and very happy with how quick and simple the hand over was. The only negative was that when I picked up the car it was totally empty on fuel. Although there is a few station30 seconds away from the dealership I did think it was rather cheeky of them not to have put even half a tank of fuel in considering I’d just spent 5 grand on the car and travelled 1.5 hours to collect it. If it had fuel in Then I’d be giving it 5 stars.


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By jay C on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Decent honest service! No pressure sales, perfect!


‹ Prev Next ›