play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 15-16, CAPITOL WORKS STATION ROAD INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STATION ROAD, WINSLOW, BUCKINGHAM, BUCKINGHAMSHIRE, MK18 3RQ
Telephone:
01296 595987 | 07441 921719

Customer reviews of Jacobs motors Ltd

At Jacobs motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jacobs motors Ltd

Jacobs motors Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and knowledgeable dealer

    By Kerri C on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was absolutely fantastic. Very knowledgable about the vehicle, extremely polite, friendly and welcoming and could not do enough for me. The whole process from start to finish was so smooth, it made my first experience of car buying from a dealership a very easy and enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend Jacobs Motors I felt at ease and in safe hands.


  • 5

    Professional & courteous throughout.

    By JENNIFER F on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I traveled over an hour to view this car with Jacob Motors, the owner made me feel comfortable from moment of meeting him. I was left to review the car, which I took approx 50 mins, throughout this I was not hassled and any questions I had where answered promptly. The owner then sat with me for a further 40 mins to discuss the vehicle prior to me making my decision. The service I received was outstanding, professional and at no time did I feel pressured to purchase the vehicle. I hope to have my vehicle for some time, however I would absolutely consider purchasing from Jacob Motors again and highly recommend this service.


  • 5

    it was a straight forward process

    By Emmanuel I on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    very nice guy experience ,good to chat with open minded and willing to listen ,assist and help you,i had no problem with him when iam buying my present car with him.everything went straight forward . i will recomend you to visit is motor company has they have variety of different models of car good price.


  • 5

    helpful and friendly

    By EDWARD T on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly. Not your stereotypical salesman. Very understanding of my father who was getting back from a stroke


  • 5

    Best place to buy a used car!

    By Sherrell P on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is a great place to buy a used car! Friendly and approachable, he is completely happy to answer questions honestly, then absents himself for as long as you need. He then came with us for a lengthy test drive - the whole process was unhurried, without pressure and without any hard selling tactics. He helped sort out the paperwork and tax and waited patiently while I got the insurance set up. But the biggest surprise came next day when car wouldn't start, wouldn't unlock, nothing was working. Phoned him - he answered immediately (on a Sunday) - told me it was just the battery (he had mentioned it might not be great). Got new battery and all was fine. That evening, he phoned unexpectedly and asked after the car. When told how much the battery had cost, he immediately offered to reimburse a substantial amount of the cost - and the money was in my bank account before car payment had reached his! Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Thank you Jacobs Motors.

    By Harmesa M on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service. A little difficult to find but I am very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    X5 goid clean car

    By Maxine G on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice pleasant man. Helpful. Car is nice to drive


  • 5

    Mercedes c class

    By Leigh T on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    very happy with the car, all questions I had were answered promptly via txt, would definitely do business with them again.


  • 5

    Straightforward and painless purchase.

    By Giles S on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was a straightforward and successful purchase. I rang the dealer (apparently I'm not allowed by Auto Trader to mention names), who arranged for someone to be available during the relatively small window when I could test the car. Once I'd satisfied myself that it was it was in good condition and drove well, we discussed and agreed a price over the phone. He met me a couple of days later to sort out the paperwork and hand over the car, and that was that. The V%C has now arrived, so I'm happy to write this review. A painless and - at least so far! - trouble-free transaction.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service and first cla

    By Katharina V on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went down to Jacob´s Motors and had the pleasure of meeting Chris who in my opinion is the most genuine car trader I've ever met, he showed me to the car and left me to take a look around it all in my own time and without any pressure. Absolutely fantastic and friendly service, cannot fault at all! Chris even helped me with getting my insurance for the car and all the administrative stuff which had to be done for the car (I just moved from Germany to UK and wasn´t sure how everything worked). Bought a Mercedes B Class in top condition throughout. A big thank you to Chris who worked very quickly and efficiently with myself to ensure a smooth sale. The customer service was brilliant and the overall buying experience was first class. Highly recommend and will no doubt return in the future when it's new car time again.


‹ Prev Next ›